Marketing/Advertising

Before the Legend Going Free Again?

It’s been a long time from my last post. There’s a lot decisions to be weighed. With my new book: Roman Identity scheduled to be released later this summer, I didn’t want readers to forget the Legend that started it all. So this May I decided to share my debut middle-grade novelette Before the Legend to new readers for free.

Of course there’s obvious benefits to running a free promotion including but not limited to:

  • Increase exposure and interest to your author brand
  • Grow book reviews
  • Drive more email subscribers (if you have a newsletter)
  • And increase future sales to other books in the series

For all the writers out there reading this, what’s not to love? It’s no wonder why some writers choose to make one of their books permafree. Especially if you have a book coming up soon.

Today, Before the Legend is currently holding steady at the #1 spot in Children’s Greek & Roman Myths and I couldn’t have done it without the help from readers.

And if you haven’t gotten a copy of the eBook already it yours for free too on Kindle… but only till May 11th.

Click on the banner to get your copy today!

*A Special Thanks*

To all my followers who have followed this book, my series or my blog posts, thank you for your support. You are part of the reason I didn’t give up and continue to push myself to write. I want you to be the first to learn about my new release, promos and exclusive content.

Processing…
Success! You're on the list.

Leave a comment