I’m back!

A lot of things have have happened since my last update. I have added two new chapters, “Bittersweet” and “Love Games” which is are both found on Fictionpress. Updates on Wattpad were delayed on purpose for the Write Awards featured in Wattpads ( a non-official contest for aspiring writers). The next chapter is in the works and if you haven’t been following the story you’re in for a twisted surprise in “Love Games.”

Work has been started on a creating a separate website for my stories but still is a long ways off from being published. I’m seriously thinking of publishing through Microsoft if I do go down that route. Meanwhile I’ve had trouble getting my story Before the Legend profread so publishing will be on hold for now at least until that’s taken care of. In the meantime expect more updates in the weeks to come.

Leave a Reply

