Yet another chapter!

For those few readers that are interested I have released my latest chapter sometime ago for my story Chasing Blue. Chapter 15: All Roads Lead to Rome is currently out on Fictionpress and Wattpad. It was released last week but I’ve been very busy with other things. I’ve reached the midpoint of my story but the climax is yet to come. This is still a critical part of the story because at this point readers can either drop your story or continue reading. At the midpoint I hope to move things closer to the turning point of the story which will set the wheels spinning. When I get closer to the climax I might be sharing more info on writing climaxes.

Synopsis: Troy and Clitus finally complete the last leg of their journey to Rome. However when they finally arrive to Rome they are in for an unpleasant reality check!

Leave a Reply

